Healthcare Ergonomics Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “Very easy to understand ”

    ~ Kim, Psw from NB
  • “Pleased as always! I have Taken almost every class offered this time around to be Recertified. Time saving, Money saving and Informative A+ all around! ”

    ~ Donielle from New Jersey
  • “Very good examples of proper lifting. Very concise and easy to understand. I will recomend this program to my CERT (community emergency response team) group! Good Health to you.”

    ~ TERESA, Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant (COTA) from California
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “Excellent combination of basic emergency intervention activities with common transfers. Great reminders for safety first for caregivers which facilitates patient safety and reduced OSHA claims and expenses.”

    ~ Alan, about 2 months ago
  • “The video training was good ,I was able to learn and apply my knowledge.”

    ~ Neil, 2 months ago
  • “hello my is billy happy the way pro training conduct everything from the course,the test,for that thank you so much.”

    ~ Riguens, 5 months ago
  • “Great videos! Very informative!”

    ~ Susan, over 1 year ago
  • “Pro Training is a great resource for training and getting the most out of a class. ”

    ~ James, almost 2 years ago
  • “Yes”

    ~ Patricia, over 2 years ago
  • “Do not underestimate this course, both my career and lifestyle benefited. ”

    ~ Cara, almost 3 years ago
  • “This has been some very informative training.”

    ~ Hyronda, about 3 years ago
  • “How to treat a pacticent.”

    ~ Bassil, about 3 years ago
  • “very helpful and interesting”

    ~ Vanessa, about 3 years ago
  • “Training is perfect and instructor is up to date.”

    ~ Reuben, over 3 years ago
  • “The videos were very informative and easy to remember. The questions after each segment was helpful to remember what was seen and also when taking the test later.”

    ~ Deborah, over 3 years ago
  • “This training has very good contents, instructors are easy to understand.”

    ~ Leilani Grace, over 4 years ago
  • “Yes”

    ~ mpho, over 4 years ago
  • “I would advise anyone who's trying to get their things certified to go on this program”

    ~ Isaac, over 4 years ago
  • “Easy to learn from mistakes. ”

    ~ Donna, over 4 years ago
  • “It was a very comprehensive, easy to follow tutorial. Thank you”

    ~ Kathryn, over 4 years ago
  • “very helpful and informative.”

    ~ milagros'lani', over 4 years ago
  • “GREAT ”

    ~ Enrico D., over 4 years ago
  • “I really enjoyed the videos. They were well thought out and equipped me for the test that I had to take at the end. Bravo to the Training team! ”

    ~ Greta, almost 5 years ago