Healthcare Ergonomics Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “Very good examples of proper lifting. Very concise and easy to understand. I will recomend this program to my CERT (community emergency response team) group! Good Health to you.”

    ~ TERESA, Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant (COTA) from California
  • “Very easy to understand ”

    ~ Kim, Psw from NB
  • “I love the video and question format that I can do at my own pace. ”

    ~ Terra, Instructor, American Bowen Academy. LMT. from California
  • “Pleased as always! I have Taken almost every class offered this time around to be Recertified. Time saving, Money saving and Informative A+ all around! ”

    ~ Donielle from New Jersey
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “The content and rational of the training included the encompassing academic skills and knowledge with versatile didactic education. The company will be assessed to be first among equals and one of best training school with rounded and all inclusive curriculum. ”

    ~ James, 7 months ago
  • “audio and test questions during the article makes it easter to learn”

    ~ Susan, 7 months ago
  • “ Very useful training !”

    ~ Olga F., over 1 year ago
  • “Excellent combination of basic emergency intervention activities with common transfers. Great reminders for safety first for caregivers which facilitates patient safety and reduced OSHA claims and expenses.”

    ~ Alan, almost 2 years ago
  • “The video training was good ,I was able to learn and apply my knowledge.”

    ~ Neil, almost 2 years ago
  • “hello my is billy happy the way pro training conduct everything from the course,the test,for that thank you so much.”

    ~ Riguens, about 2 years ago
  • “Great videos! Very informative!”

    ~ Susan, over 3 years ago
  • “Pro Training is a great resource for training and getting the most out of a class. ”

    ~ James, over 3 years ago
  • “Yes”

    ~ Patricia, over 4 years ago
  • “Do not underestimate this course, both my career and lifestyle benefited. ”

    ~ Cara, over 4 years ago
  • “This has been some very informative training.”

    ~ Hyronda, almost 5 years ago
  • “How to treat a pacticent.”

    ~ Bassil, almost 5 years ago
  • “very helpful and interesting”

    ~ Vanessa, almost 5 years ago
  • “Training is perfect and instructor is up to date.”

    ~ Reuben, about 5 years ago
  • “The videos were very informative and easy to remember. The questions after each segment was helpful to remember what was seen and also when taking the test later.”

    ~ Deborah, over 5 years ago
  • “This training has very good contents, instructors are easy to understand.”

    ~ Leilani Grace, about 6 years ago
  • “Yes”

    ~ mpho, about 6 years ago
  • “I would advise anyone who's trying to get their things certified to go on this program”

    ~ Isaac, over 6 years ago
  • “Easy to learn from mistakes. ”

    ~ Donna, over 6 years ago
  • “It was a very comprehensive, easy to follow tutorial. Thank you”

    ~ Kathryn, over 6 years ago